Weather in Baripada

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From N at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baripada

      • 21 May, Tue 30 / 21 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 29 / 19 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 30 / 19 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 31 / 18 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 33 / 19 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 34 / 19 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 34 / 20 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 36 / 22 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 37 / 22 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 36 / 22 °C

    Comments